RSS

Welcome

04 Feb

Thanks for stopping by! I am glad that you found my blog and hope that it will become a place you stop by on a regular basis.

I created this blog so that I would have a place that was devoted to showing of my scrapbook layouts; regular, digital and hybrid. And also so that I would have a place to offer some of the scrapbook elements that I have created for myself over the years.
I have been doing traditional scrapbooking since I was in junior high school and the started digital scrapping about 6 or so years ago.  I like to do both, however my husband sees a great benefit in digital scrapping; saving money!  Plus I like that I don’t have to have a lot of storage space or table space devoted to my scrapbooking. Instead it is all contained on my computer (actaully 2 computers!).  Believe me though, I still have enough paper, punches, scissors, elements, blank albums, and anything else needed to open my own small scrapbook store!
Learn more about me by reading my More About my Scrapping Journey page! Thanks again for stopping by.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 4, 2009 in general

 

Leave a Reply

 
