RSS

DPH CT kit

25 Apr

Here is the kit that I choose from my assigned designer this month at Digital Paper Hearts (DPH).  

 

Tropical Getaway by Inspired by Dominic Designs

Tropical Getaway by Inspired by Dominic Designs

 

 

I was so excited when I seen that I had been assigned to work with Inspired by Dominic Designs! She is one of my favorite designers out there.  I had previously gotten some her stuff that she had offered free on her blog! It was so much fun! I couldn’t wait.  I did get to choose which of her kits I would be working with and it was hard.  But this one was just calling to me. Tropical Getaway is bright and includes tons of fun elements and papers to help you scrap any vacation or even a layout about your dream vacation.  And since I have photos from a vacation to Hawaii that I still need to scrap, I figured it was perfect.

And don’t think that you can’t use this kit just because you might not have taken a Hawaiian vacation! The colors are great and the elements so cute to work with.  The papers will work great for a variety of photos as will the elements.  I don’t think you will be disappointed with this kit and will have lots of fun using it!

Come back to see my layouts!  Also if you are interested in the kit, just click on the name or click on Inspired by Dominic to visit Tiffany’s blog.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 25, 2009 in creative team, digital paper hearts

 

Leave a Reply

 
