RSS

New Adventure

25 Apr

Well, i know that most of you know that I am on the Creative Team for Bouquet of Pixles for about 2 months now. And I love it.  It is probably my favorite store and community to belong to.  With life the way its been for this past month, I haven’t been as diligent about checking in there but I hope that will start to change in the next week or two.  They have some great challenges, usually 7 or 8 a month, that I would love to participate in but it seems that I usually only get one done each month.  My intentions are good but something always comes up.

So that brings me to my news! I have been asked and I accepted the position on another Creative Team.  I found a great site, Digital Paper Hearts that I had really been enjoying. So when I noticed they were having a CT call, I thought long and hard and decided to go for it.  And they said welcome aboard! I am so excited.  This month my designer was one of my favorites.  The do theirs a little differetly, instead of choosing a kit/designer to work with they assign you one. That way eventaully you will work with each designer they have.  I think that is a good way to do things.  So I will be posting my stuff here in the next day or two, so come back. 

And make sure you click the links to go to some great sites!

 

Leave a Reply

 
