RSS

CT Layouts

06 May

Here are April CT layouts for Bouquet of Pixels.  I know they are late but I just lost track of stuff this past month.  I will be so happy when my life returns to normal (whatever that is!) and I can get a routine established for everything (husband and children included!).  Anyways, here is the kit that i chose to work with last month, it is called Classy Me by MoonDesigns.

 

Classy Me by MoonDesigns (pic is linked to store)

Classy Me by MoonDesigns (pic is linked to store)

 

 

It is a great kit and very versatile.  Enjoy the layouts!

Although I only have to do 2 layouts with the kit, you can see that I got a little carried away. And I think there are actually 2 more that I didn’t post.  It was a great kit and I loved the colors in it.  I can’t wait until I transfer some of my heritage photos and my wedding photos from my old computer to use with this kit.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 6, 2009 in bouquet of pixels, creative team, layouts

 

One response to “CT Layouts

  1. Tan (MoonDesigns)

    May 7, 2009 at 10:00 am

    I just spotted these layouts you made using my kit!!

    Awesome job……I love everyone of those!!

    Hugs,

    Tan 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
