RSS

Simple Scrapper Work-A-Long Project

06 May

Have you visited this site? Simple Scrapper is a great site that gives you tips to help you simplify the scrapping process.  Just what I need considering it sometimes takes me hours and even a day or two to scrap one layout! I know, I know! That is not good.  Especially when I am about 7 years behind! Oh my goodness, I can’t believe I just said that out loud or typed it out loud!  Anyone else that behind or just feel overwhelmed?

Well, here is a way to catch up at least a little.  Introducing Simple Scrappers Work-A-Long project! It is a month long project with 4 weekly goals. Each assignment is posted on Wednesday and is due the following Tuesday.  There are some great prizes, sponsored by Gotta Pixel.

You can find out more information and how to get started by clicking on the picture above.  That post will have all the guidelines and needed information in it.  And you should be able to find the current weeks challenge just by going to Simple Scrapper.

My Project
Theme: Family
Words: faith, beginnings, growth, tradition
Kit: Me and My House collab by Life Scrappers

Hope you will join us. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2009 in Simple Scrapper

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
