RSS

Valerie Ostrom Designs

15 May

At Digital Paper Hearts my designer for the first part of the month was Valerie Ostrom. I chose her Hoppy Easter kit because of course I have Easter photos to scrap but also because the colors in it really stood out. And I knew that I had other photos that the kit would work with.  And I think the colors in these 3 layouts really pop. Here is a preview of the kit (and it is linked!)

And here are my layouts.  I did 3 but the one is a double page spread.  Enjoy!

The alphas I used are by Designs by Sarah and they are FREEBIES on her site! How great is that.  Go over and visit her and you can pick up these 2 great alphas plus some other stuff.  Go over and check her out. (the preview is linked)

 

Leave a Reply

 
