RSS

Digital Paper Hearts NSD Collab

18 May

I was playing around with the collab kit that I picked up over Digital Paper Hearts and figured I would share my layouts with you.  Here are two that I did real quick this afternoon.  They don’t show all that is inlcuded in the kit, it is huge.  They are two simple and quick layouts that I did in about 10 minutes for the two of them!  It usually takes me a lot longer than that to do a layout, so I was happy.  First up is a preview of the kit (and it is linked). Go pick it up.

Here are my 2 layouts.  Both are of an impromptu photo shoot that I held with my kiddo’s on a pretty warm spring day recently.  One is my son, I just love his face in the photos. The other is my daughter. She was pretty good at taking direction as I just told her to run and jump alot. Got some pretty fun pictures. Enjoy!

 

Memories

Memories

Spring

Spring

 

Leave a Reply

 
