RSS

Simple Scrapper WAL Project Task 3

25 May

To refresh your memory visit this post. You can also see my completed Task 1 layout here. You can view my completed Task 2 layout here.

My theme: Family
My words:growth, beginnings, traditions, faith
My Kit: Me and My House, Life Scrappers collab

Here is my task 3 layout.  You can see the requirements for this task here as well as the template that we could use if we chose to do so.  Below is my layout.

 

Task 3 layout for Simple Scrapper WAL Project

Task 3 layout for Simple Scrapper WAL Project

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 25, 2009 in layouts, Simple Scrapper

 

One response to “Simple Scrapper WAL Project Task 3

Leave a Reply

 
