RSS

Simple Scrapper WAL Project Task 4

30 May

Well, the WAL Project at Simple Scrapper has come to its end. The final deadline is May 31 at midnight.  I have really enjoyed participating in the project and it has motivated me to scrap pictures that I might not have done at this time.  Also it has gotten me to start using templates and to actually learn how to use them in my program instead of just trying to recreate the layout.  I am kind of torn between Task 3 layout and this layout as being my favorite.

To refresh your memory visit this post. You can also see my completed Task 1 layout here. You can view my completed Task 2 layout here. Completed Task 3 layout is here.

My theme: Family
My words:growth, beginnings, traditions, faith
My Kit: Me and My House, Life Scrappers collab

Here is my task 4 layout.  You can see the requirements for this task here as well as the template that we could use if we chose to do so.  Below is my layout.

 

WAL Project Task 4

WAL Project Task 4

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 30, 2009 in layouts, Simple Scrapper

 

Leave a Reply

 
