RSS

The Next Best Thing

05 Jun

Over at Digital Scrap Ink, they are sponsoring a contest called “The Next Best Thing” and they have two different categories- one for scrappers and one for designers.  I had to submit 3 layouts for them to look at and then they announced those that had made it to the first round. (Don’t worry you can still try and get in, just go here).

I made it! Yay!! I am excited.  We got our first challenge today and I can’t wait to get on it.  We are to create a layout using our favorite summer song! This one will be tough for me as I am not sure I have a favorite summer song. Or maybe I have too many favorite summer songs! I am not sure which.  But I am off to get started! So come back soon to see my layout!

And if you head over to the Digital Scrap Ink blog, you can pick up a freebie by Foxy Designs on your way to read more about participating in The Next Best Thing! It is even a CU Freebie. So go get it. (The preview is linked!)

CU Freebie from Digital Scrap Ink

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
