RSS

Challenges at Bouquet of Pixels (and freebie)

05 Jul

As I have said before I am on the Creative Team at Bouquet of Pixels.  It was my very first position and I really enjoy the site and that was why I wanted to join their team.  Well, my duties have expanded.  I am now in charge of running two of the monthly challenges over there.  They are the Color Challenge and the Scraplift Challenge.  I am so excited.

Color Challenge
This month for the color challenge I went with the obvious and easy choices of patriotic colors.  As always, you don’t have to be exact but close enough we can tell you based your choices on this palette. Here is the color palette I chose:

July Color Challenge Palette at BoP

July Color Challenge Palette at BoP

I usually tend to go towards the darker more classic colors, so I think doing the color challenge each month will stretch me!  And as an added bonus I created a little freebie to go along with the colors I selected. You don’t have to use the freebie but you are welcome to do so.

Hope to see you over at the forums participating in the challenges.  If you complete all 7 of the challenges you get a prize!

July Color Challenge Freebie

July Color Challenge Freebie

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
