RSS

The Next Best Thing winners…

08 Jul

Can you believe that the 4 weeks of The Next Best Thing contest over at Digital Scrap Ink have already flown by?!?! Me either, but they have.  And the winners have been announced!  Here you go:

The Next Best Thing winners! Congratulations!

The Next Best Thing winners! Congratulations!

I made it! I am now a part of the Digital Scrap Ink Creative team!  Not sure what that means, but I will be finding out soon and then I will let you know.  I am so excited and surprised.  I really did not expect to make it to the final round let alone be chosen for a spot on the CT.  The other members of the CT are very talented. And the winning designers… they are some amazing ladies!  I hope you grabbed up their free kits and stuff while you could.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 8, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
