RSS

New CT Position, Contest, and Freebie!

15 Jul

You may have noticed the new blinkie in my sidebar under my creative team heading! Yes, I am now on the Creative Teamf or Jscrapbug!  I am loving her kits and having so much fun.

Here is the first kit that I chose to work with from her store.  It is called Pretty Scrappy Girly and I loved the bright bold colors in the kit.  And the alpha (two actually) is so cute and fun!

Papers Detail

Papers Detail

Elements Detail

Elements Detail

Alphas

Alphas

Here are my layouts that I created using this kit and the previews of the Quick Pages. I made two QP’s; one has the title included and the other does not.  Both QP’s are included in the download.  Click either QP preview to be taken to the download. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

 
