RSS

Shiny Happy People

18 Jul

Remember this fun little kit that I had the opportunity to play around with earlier this week?  I told you all about bright colors and fun elemetns; especially the smilie faces! I loved them (still do actually)!!

And then I showed you the layout I did with it! Remember all this? Good, keep reading!

Happy Boy- my little cutie!
Happy Boy- my little cutie!

Well, here is one part you won’t remember! Because it is new!!  I got permission from the designer to share a QP with you!! Isn’t that great! I love when they are so generous.  So here is the preview of the QP you will be downloading (2 actually!).  Enjoy and hope you will go check out ShareJoy at Bouquet of Pixels!

Shiny Happy People QP's

Shiny Happy People QP's

 
 

One response to “Shiny Happy People

  1. Pattycakes

    July 19, 2009 at 3:58 am

    Thank you!!! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
