RSS

Jscrapbug Sale, Fun Kit and Freebie!

10 Aug

I am sad to announce that Jas of Jscrapbug Designs is retiring! I love her kits and designs so I hate to see her go but I completely understand the reasoning behind it.  And you can benefit from her retirement!  She is having a great sale through the end of August! I am talking amazing; nothing is over $1, not even the albums that were originally $10! Can’t beat that!  Check it out!

image is linked

image is linked

Her Last Kit

The last kit that Jas designed is called “Monica’s Wedding” and it is beautiful!  Be advised it is not your typical wedding kit in typical wedding colors! It is so fun and I wish that I could attend the wedding that inspired it.  Jas created it for her friend Monica who is getting married in September!  I bet it is going to be a fun wedding! Especially based on this color palette.

Monica's Wedding kit

Monica's Wedding kit

Your Freebie

I made a cute little QP for you using Monica’s Wedding.  Enjoy! And come back for some more freebies later this week!

Monica's Wedding QP

Monica's Wedding QP

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
