RSS

CT Call! Megan’s Scraps

14 Aug

No, its not for me since I am not a designer. Its for Megan of Megan’s Scraps.  Are you interested? Here are the details!

Here’s the info in case you can’t read it clearly in the ad:
I’m having my first CT Call!

The requirements are:

* 3 Month Commitment to start.
* 2 layouts per kit
*Post in at least my gallery at BoP and 2 others you normally post at.
*Download only what you will use and make a layout within 2 weeks of downloading.

Are you interested??

*Send your name, user name, a link to your most complete gallery & a quick bio to megan@meganblethenphotography.com with CT Call as the subject.
**Call will end August 31st. I will email the results by Sept. 3rd.**

Click the ad to go to my store at Bouquet of Pixels.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 14, 2009 in bouquet of pixels

 

Leave a Reply

 
