RSS

New CT Position and Freebies!

15 Aug

**This post is really long! Make sure you scroll all the way down as there are 2 freebie linked towards the bottom**

dedesmith_ct_blinkie

As you can see I am now a member of the TearZ Crew for DesignZ by DeDe! I am so excited since I love her designz! They are fabulous!  Especially her new Happily Ever AfterZ Series that she has coming out soon!  And I got to play with one of the kits in order to apply for the CT position.  Here is my layout that I submitted

Jungle Princess

Jungle Princess

Don’t you just love how the gorilla in her kit matches my picture of the gorilla from the zoo! That was totally unexpected but made me so happy! I loved working with Jungle Rythm and can’t wait to get my hands on the other kits and start creating with them!  And if you head over to DeDe’s blog you can pick up some fabulous QP’s made with the Happily Ever AfterZ series! And this series is not even released yet! How cool is that!

DeDes New CT members. Click for free QPs

DeDe's New CT members. Click for free QP's

And she has another great freebie for you! Ins’t he cute!!

Click on the image to go grab this beastly cute freebie!

Click on the image to go grab this beastly cute freebie!

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
