RSS

Fairytale Studio Designs!

17 Aug

Over at Digital Scrap Ink we had a guest designer with us for the month of August and I got to work with one of her kits!

Fairytale Studio Designs Guest Designer at DSI

Fairytale Studio Designs Guest Designer at DSI

I loved playing with her fabulous kit Grunge Rocker.  At first I wasn’t sure what I was going to do with it, but then a great opportunity fell in my lap and it fit perfect with this kit! I got to go to a FREE concert and watch LoCash Cowboys! I was super excited and knew this kit was perfect.

Grunge Rocker kit

Grunge Rock kit

It is such a fun kit and has some really great elements and cool textured papers! Here is a fun QP I created with the kit.

Grunge Rock QP

Grunge Rock QP

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 17, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Fairytale Studio Designs!

  1. Suzi D

    August 19, 2009 at 6:25 am

    Wonderful QP. Thanks

     
  2. laura

    August 18, 2009 at 7:24 pm

    wonderful qp. thank-u so much. love the colors.

     
  3. Ursula

    August 18, 2009 at 7:38 am

    Rockin’ quick page. Thanks!

     

Leave a Reply

 
