RSS

Annual SAS-y Lady Design Contest

05 Sep

Over at Stone Accent Studio, they are holding their Annual SAS-y Lady Design Contest.  For whatever crazy and hairbrained reason I decided to enter.  Not really sure why as I am not that skilled of a designer and it is a struggle for me at this point to get things done.  Plus I have so many other committments, that I am not sure if I am coming or going.  But I took the plunge and signed on for the contest.  Who knows how long I will last, but that is where you come in!  Polls open sometime on Sunday and I will put the link up here, so please come back and then go vote for me.  But really, I only want you to vote for my kit because you like it and think I have what it takes!  Anyways, here is a preview of my kit:

Orient Mist

Orient Mist

If you click on the picture above, it will take you to the SAS Gallery where you can download Orient Mist along with tons of other cute kits!  You don’t want to miss out on these kits; there are some really great kits already in the gallery.  And the best part is most of the ladies are putting Add-ons and QP’s on their blogs!  Which means you get tons of freebies!  And don’t forget to come back here and look for my Add-ons and QP’s.  I have 2 paper add-ons on the works, an elements add-on and at least one QP almost ready for you!  So lots of good stuff!

Click to go vote!

Click to go vote!

Thanks for looking and don’t forget to come back Sunday for the voting link (or just check in at SAS)

DigiFree-blinkie2

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 5, 2009 in digifree, freebies, general, SAS-y Lady

 

One response to “Annual SAS-y Lady Design Contest

  1. veelana

    September 5, 2009 at 4:52 pm

    I love your week one Minikit – The fan looks absolutely amazing!
    Good luck in the rest of the compeition! I’ve got a QP on my blog that was made with my entry, so make sure to pick it up ^_^

     

Leave a Reply

 
