RSS

Thank You for Voting Freebie

08 Sep
Come check out the bargains!

Come check out the bargains!

I just want to say thank you to all who have voted and will vote for me.  Voting ends September 9th at approxiamately midnight (you still have time so go fast)! So please go vote for me and your other favorites!  Don’t forget to look in the gallery at all the incredible kits that were created for Round 1!  I am not sure if I will move on; there are some really talented ladies in the contest.  As a thank you, I created an alpha to go with the kit.  The majority of the letters are in the blue that is in the kit, however the vowels come in 3 colors and some consonants are in 2 colors. I know that I am not one that puts all my letters of an alpha in the same color usually, so that is why I did multiple colors.  They are individual png files and all capital letters. Enjoy!

Orient Mist Alpha

Orient Mist Alpha

Don’t forget to check the last few days posts as that is where you will find links to the full mini-kit, the add-on, and the QP.  Not sure if I will do more with this kit or not.  Mostly will depend on if I move on to round 2.  Check back later in the week to find out the results!

Also don’t forget to jump over to DigiFree and get some more great freebies!

DigiFree-blinkie2

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 8, 2009 in digifree, freebies, general, SAS-y Lady

 

One response to “Thank You for Voting Freebie

  1. Terri - Hawaii

    September 9, 2009 at 2:10 am

    Just stopped by to say HI and found the alpha set, however there is no download file. I’ll check back later. Hugs — xoxo!

     

Leave a Reply

 
