RSS

SAS-y Lady Contest

10 Sep

Well, I moved on! What can I say, I am pleasantly surprised.  Last night before bed I looked at the voting results at that time and really didn’t think I was going to make the cut.  So I was mildly surprised to say the least this morning when I woke up and looked!  But I am really excited!  So get ready for some more freebies!  The mini-kit will be coming in the next couple of days and then any add-ons will follow!  Here is a teaser at part of the color palette:
round2palette

And another little hint is that our theme for Round 2 is “Best Friends.”  Hmm, not sure what direction I want to go, but it will be interesting!  So come back in the next couple of days for the goodies!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 10, 2009 in SAS-y Lady

 

Leave a Reply

 
