RSS

QP’s, BB Pages and Lots of Freebies; OH MY!

16 Sep

Could you take a moment and vote for me over at SAS before or during the downloading of the freebies on this page? I would really appreciate it; I am really enjoying participating in the contest and would love to make it to Round 3!

Click to go vote!

Click to go vote!

Well, I was going through all my files that I have uploaded at MediaFire and I am realizing that I have some files that I have never given away! At least I don’t remember giving them away. I tried to look back quickly to make sure and I didn’t see them.  So here you go! They are all yours. Make sure you get all of them!

The Games We Play Brag Book Pages

The Games We Play Brag Book Pages

The Games We Play QP #1

The Games We Play QP #1

The Games We Play QP #2

The Games We Play QP #2

The Games We Play QP

The Games We Play QP

QP created using Monica's Wedding kit by Jscrapbug

QP created using Monica's Wedding kit by Jscrapbug

Don’t forget to head on over to DigiFree and pick up some more great items!

DigiFree-blinkie2

Until next time,
name

 

3 responses to “QP’s, BB Pages and Lots of Freebies; OH MY!

  1. TLM

    September 19, 2009 at 7:12 am

    will be re-uploading it in the next few days. sorry for the trouble. will do a new post when it is ready.

     
  2. Betty

    September 18, 2009 at 11:29 am

    I love these quick pages that you did called Games We Play but when I tried to unzip qp2 winzip had this message before it finished unzipping— some data in your zip file is damaged- CRC check failed. just wanted to let you know thanks for sharing these qps with everyone

     
  3. Lea

    September 17, 2009 at 10:08 am

    Thank you so much!

     

Leave a Reply

 
