RSS

BoP December Element Challenge

09 Dec

Man, I am running so late getting the challenges at BoP posted this month. I try so hard to get them posted on the 1st day if not the last day of the previous month but lately I have not achieved that goal.  Maybe with Christmas break coming up I can get ahead in my designing and have the next couple months of posts ready to go! (Highly unlikely but a good goal!)

I don’t normally do this but since I have not been good about posting on either of my blogs (design and personal) I thought this might help me some.  Here are some pictures of why I have been so busy and falling behind with my BoP duties!  In the last month-ish we have had family pictures taken, celebrated 2 Thanksgivings, a birthday, went to Chuck E Cheese and shopping (on Black Friday but not early!), had our Christmas musical at church and had our first snow fall of the year.

I am sure that you love hearing about and seeing my family but onto the real reason you stopped by.  Here is the freebie for the Element Challenge over at Bouquet of Pixels.  Enjoy it!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 9, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
