RSS

12 Days of Christmas- Day 9

21 Dec

Welcome to Day 9 of my 12 Days of Christmas. For at least the next 12 days you will get a little freebie from me for just visiting my bog! How great is that?  There are mostly Christmas elements and papers, with some CU Papers throw in and a couple non-Christmas items!  And who knows maybe as I have the time to clean up my hard drive you will get even more!  And if you are just now finding my blog, make sure you go back and get all the other days plus the previous freebies!

So here is your ninth freebie!  A couple of linen-type papers in Burgundy and Olive!  Enjoy!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 21, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
