RSS

12 Days of Christmas- Bonus 1

25 Dec

Well it is actually day 13 and I have a couple of cute little ornaments for you as a bonus! Enjoy!

Welcome to Day 12 of my 12 Days of Christmas. For at least the next 12 days you will get a little freebie from me for just visiting my bog! How great is that?  There are mostly Christmas elements and papers, with some CU Papers thrown in and a couple non-Christmas items!  And who knows maybe as I have the time to clean up my hard drive you will get even more!  And if you are just now finding my blog, make sure you go back and get all the other days plus the previous freebies!

So here is your thirteenth freebie!  This freebie is couple of cute little Christmas ornaments with glitter on them.  Enjoy!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 25, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “12 Days of Christmas- Bonus 1

  1. Judy

    December 26, 2009 at 6:25 pm

    I love these ornaments. Thanks.

     
  2. jg

    December 26, 2009 at 4:30 pm

    thanks you for these lovely ornaments, and for all the really great freebies you’ve shared.
    season’s greeting!

     

Leave a Reply

 
