RSS

Springs Charm- Week 2

19 Mar

So we got our Week 2 challenge over at DID earlier this week and it was a good one!  I really enjoyed doing this challenge and hope that you enjoy the fruits of my labor as much!  My kit came together pretty quickly except for the word art. I just couldn’t think of or find anything that I really liked or wanted to use.  So I was stuck there for a while.  And then on thursday morning I woke up not feeling too well and by noon was so sick.  I think I must have gotten the 24 hour bug my daughter had earlier in the week.  I am still not 100% but I feel a lot better than I did at this same time yesterday!

I can’t give away too many details on what our challenge was but we had to choose a picture out of several provided and use that for inspiration.  So here is my inspiration.

And now the part that you have been waiting to see.  My kit– Springs Charm; it includes 8 papers, 16 elements and an Alpha (A-Z only).  Just click the picture to download!  And if you download I would love to see any layouts that you create with it.

In case clicking on the picture doesn’t help, just click HERE to download.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 19, 2010 in CraftCrave, digifree, freebies, NDIDDS

 

One response to “Springs Charm- Week 2

  1. Xaria

    March 19, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    Looks great thanks.

     

Leave a Reply

 
