RSS

BTA Designs

12 Apr

This month at Digital Scrap Ink, BTA Designs in one of our Guest Designers.  Since she is a guest, I was able to choose from her products to work with as my monthly CT requirements.  And since I love templates (and you know that to be true if you have visited any time before), I chose to work with her Color Lovers Vol 1 Templates.  And I must say I loved them!

Here are some layouts that I created with the templates included in Vol. 1:

And because Bre (BTA Designs) is so nice and generous, she agreed to let me turn one of her templates into a Quick Page and give it to you for FREE! How great is that!  Just click on the page below to download! Enjoy!

And if you head over to Bre’s blog you may be able to still pick up a FREE template (and clues to find her eggs with coupons that are still available).  The last time I was there, they were still active; so hurry on over!

The kit used above is called Perfect Match and it is by Foxy Designs.  If you come back in a couple of days, I will tell you more about it!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “BTA Designs

  1. tami

    April 14, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    Th♥nk you!

     
  2. CreativeBusyHand

    April 13, 2010 at 8:33 am

    Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 8 post on Apr. 13, 2010. Thanks again.

     

Leave a Reply

 
