RSS

12 Days of Christmas- Bonus 4

28 Dec

Another little bonus for you! Enjoy!

Welcome to 12 Days of Christmas. For at least the next 12 days you will get a little freebie from me for just visiting my bog! How great is that?  There are mostly Christmas elements and papers, with some CU Papers throw in and a couple non-Christmas items!  And who knows maybe as I have the time to clean up my hard drive you will get even more!  And if you are just now finding my blog, make sure you go back and get all the other days plus the previous freebies!

So here is your little freebie!  A few snow flurry papers in four colors! Enjoy!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 28, 2009 in Christmas, digifree, freebies, general

 

2 responses to “12 Days of Christmas- Bonus 4

  1. CreativeBusyHand

    December 31, 2009 at 11:15 am

    Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 7 post on Dec. 31, 2009. Thanks again.

     
  2. jg

    December 28, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    really nice papers. thanks!

     

Leave a comment